Our General Membership Meeting is October 13, 2020
2021 budget approval and Election of the Officers 

Absentee ballots will be available by October 2, 2020

Current Election Slate:
The following is the list of People running currently for the Club Elected Positions for 2021   

 Commodore- John Szabo

 Vice Commodore- Jamie Bevins

Rear Commodore- Emory Wolf

Fleet Captain- Greg Vittardi

Treasurer- David Hunt

Secretary- Shane Bonomini

Fleet Surgeon- Adam Ressler

Trustee Position- 2-year term (four positions available)

 Mike Cunningham, Jim Kubik, Jack Borkey, Anthony Zarlinga, Butch Bates, John Prologo “J.P.”

Highlighted candidates link to a short bio page.