Our General Membership Meeting was on  October 13, 2020
2021 budget was approved and Officers Elected 

New Officers on the Bridge are: 

 Commodore- John Szabo

 Vice Commodore- Jamie Bevins

Rear Commodore- Emory Wolf

Fleet Captain- Greg Vittardi

Treasurer- David Hunt

Secretary- Shane Bonomini

Fleet Surgeon- Adam Ressler

First Term Trustees are :

 Mike Cunningham, Jack Borkey, Anthony Zarlinga,  and Butch Bates